Past Shows

Upcoming Shows

2017

 

Saints and Scholars (Raleigh)           Sat. July 29

Carpenter Village Concert Series      Sat. July 21

Wild Wing Cafe (Brier Creek)              Sat. July 8

25th Annual Firecracker Benefit       Tues. July 4

Real McCoys (Wake Forest)               Sat. June 17

Wild Wing Cafe - Brier Creek                Fri. June 2

Saints and Scholars Pub                   Sat. May 20

Abbey Road Tavern                          Sat. May 13

Relish Cafe & Bar                              Sat. May 6

Wild Wing Cafe - Brier Creek                Fri. May 5

Clouds Brewing - Durham                      Fri. Apr 28

Real McCoys                                        Sat. Apr 8

Clouds Brewing - Durham                     Fri. Mar 17 (St. Patrick's Day!)

Wild Wing Cafe - Raleigh                            Feb 4

Abbey Road Tavern                                   Jan 21

 

2016

Doherty's Irish Pub                                    Dec 10

Clouds Brewing Durham (Grand Opening!)   Nov 19

Saints and Scholars Pub                           Oct 22

Doherty's Irish Pub                                      Oct 1

O'Malley's Pub                                            Sep 10

Compass Rose Brewery                               Aug 20

Doherty's Irish Pub                                      Jul 30

O'Malley's Pub                                             Jul 23

Clay Street Tavern                                  May 21

Saints and Scholars Pub                           May 14

Doherty's Irish Pub                                     Apr 30

Compass Rose Brewery                              Mar 12

Doherty‚Äôs Irish Pub                                     Jan 09

 

2015

Holiday Party                                            Dec 11

Clay Street Tavern                                  Oct 10

West Park Tavern                                       Jul 18

Clay Street Tavern                                   Jun 20

Battalion Ball                                            Jun 13

Clay Street Tavern                                   Apr 11

Clay Street Tavern                                   Feb 27

Upcoming 2017 Shows

 

Wild Wing Cafe (Brier Creek)              Fri. Sept. 8

Bar Louie (Raleigh)                          Sat. Sept. 23

Wild Wing Cafe (Brier Creek)              Sat. Oct. 7

Real McCoys (Wake Forest)                Sat. Oct. 14

O'Malley's (Raleigh)                            Sat. Nov. 11

Real McCoys  (Wake Forest)                Sat. Dec. 2

 

MORE TO COME!

Eric's Attic